My Dying Wish List

This is my new set for a contest in Polyvore. Actually, this contest is about your wish list for holiday or Christmas. But, cause I don’t celebrate it, so I created set for my new year wish list. 

And my no.1 wish list is my most primary wish of every other wish or pray. Yes! I wish I can have a cute baby boy next year. After 1.5 years of marriage, think I’m ready for having a baby.. and if I could ask , I will love to have a baby boy.. so, guys wish me luck!😉

My Dying Wish List

Leave a Reply

